Call Us Today! (215) 485-3550

Proudly serving Philadelphia, PA and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.51

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Nancy F.

Comments: Vick B and all of the contractors he brought to my house were wonderful. They cleaned up when they were done. When I have other projects to complete, I will call them again. Thank you,Vick, for everything you have done for me.

Review Date: 09/10/2016 | Author: Marelyn M.

Comments: I am so glad I chose Vick B's Painters Plus LLC. Fair price, always on time, awesome with cleaning up any areas where they worked. Overall, I am very happy and satisfied with the final look of my kitchen and basement. Awesome job guys!!!

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: On time, cleanup was great. Fair price

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Kareem C.

Comments: Vick installed a new railing along with spindles. It looks better than what was originally in it's place. His price was reasonable. He showed up early, finished in less time than I expected and cleaned up the area very well. I plan to use him for other things that need to be done.

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Florence M.

Comments: He was very fair in his price compared to others we saw. He arrived for his appointment on time and started the work on time. He was very pleasent to talk with and described everything. The selection he made for the banister was great (post and spindles). I could of not asked for more. I plan on using him again.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Brends S.

Comments: Vic was great to work with . we had various projects done and they an excellent job . We will would absolutely work with him again

Review Date: 04/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vic did a fine job installing new ceiling tiles and stabilized my old dishwasher rather than install a hew one. I would call him a handyman rather than a contractor. He cannot do plumbing but called a colleague for an unrelated plumbing problem he did not do any of the choices above although he re installed the ceiling lighting

Review Date: 02/19/2014 | Author: Joseph F.

Comments: Vick was very friendly, most helpful, and extremely professional. He demoed my old carpet and installed a complete wood floor. Additionally he did a dozen other minor repairs and fix-ups that needed attention. His price was very reasonable, and he finished the job in half the expected time. I will be using him from now on. I highly recommend him to everybody for all home repair and install work. Vick is my hero!

Review Date: 01/24/2014 | Author: Jeffrey K.

Comments: Victor was great to work with. He was flexible throughout the job as things became obstacles or if I changed my mind about something. His team stayed on schedule. I would absolutely work with him again.

Review Date: 04/03/2013 | Author: Gloria P.

Comments: Of the many contractors I have hired in the past, Vick B's Painters Plus LLC is the best. I was so happy with the excellent job they did on the exterior and interior painting and kitchen tiling done in my home. His prices are reasonable. Vick B's is reliable, prompt, courteous and flexible. They cheerfully did a few small repairs not scheduled that were most helpful. A+. Most highly recommended: I was lucky to get them..

Review Date: 09/07/2012 | Author: Branden G.

Comments: Quality work and excellent customer service at a reasonable price!

Review Date: 05/12/2012 | Author: Andrew P.

Comments: Very professional team, Vick and his guys did a fantastic job for us!

Review Date: 01/24/2012 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Hired him to do one job and ended up using him for several. He painted a 4 story 8000 sq. ft house and did an unbelievable job for the money!

Review Date: 01/21/2012 | Author: Brian G.

Comments: I am not sure how I found Vic. I had other contractors give me estimates on the cost for a tiling job. Vic easily beat the competitions price which scared me about using his company because I thought a cheaper price may mean a lesser result. Wow was I wrong. He finished tiling in three days and did an unbelievable job. He worked around my schedule, around my wants, and he did not cut corners. In my shower I needed a custom threshold because of the width of the tile I decided on using. Vic came back after the tiling was complete and installed my threshold and shaved some inches off the rooms door for free. I highly recommend!

Review Date: 01/13/2012 | Author: Kathleen E.

Comments: Great customer service and very reasonable costs.

Review Date: 01/05/2012 | Author: Bill E.

Comments: Victor completely understood what we wanted re: design. The end result was exactly what we had envisioned. Beautiful job. Well done and done on time.

Review Date: 12/29/2011 | Author: Deesahchea C.

Comments: Really friendly always on time.. They did a gorgeous job I had accent walls painted.. I'm having them do my carpet next month.!!

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Kyle N.

Comments: Victor is very reliable and reasonable. He was willing to work my time-table and was on time when the project was to begin. I actually contracted another paint job (basement) due to his skill, price and timeliness.

Review Date: 08/07/2011 | Author: Sharon C.

Comments: This company does great work, they come at the set time, work is of good quality, they keep the work areas neat and prices are affordable.

Review Date: 08/05/2011 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: reasonable,on time, and work was excellent. I have no complaints, will use them in the future

Review Date: 03/30/2011 | Author: Len D.

Comments: very nice guy. great work

Review Date: 01/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We hired Victor to paint the interior of our home. He was great to work with. He worked quickly and professionally, he showed concern for what we wanted. He always showed on-time (even in snow), completed the work when he said he would and the results were better than expected. He showed flexibility and was able to complete a few miscellaneous jobs in house that were not part of the request.